en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: CMS Lists Type
zh: CMS 列表类型

en: CMS Lists Types
zh: 内容管理系统列表类型

en: CMS page
zh: 内容管理系统页面

en: CMS pages
zh: 内容管理系统页面

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Columns
zh: 专栏

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy this entry
zh: 复制此条目

en: Created
zh: 創建日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete selected entries
zh: 删除所选条目

en: Delete this entry
zh: 刪除此紀錄

en: Description of the text content if it's in a foreign language
zh: 如果是外语，说明文本内容

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Duplicate entry (Ctrl+D)
zh: 复制条目 (Ctrl+D)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Generate image
zh: 生成图像

en: Images will only be shown for that language, useful if the media contains text or is language sepecific
zh: 只显示该语言的图片，这在媒体包含文本或特定语言的情况下非常有用

en: Insert new entry (Ctrl+I)
zh: 插入新紀錄（Ctrl+I）

en: Internal name (required)
zh: 内部名称（必填）

en: Internal type name shown in the administration interface
zh: 管理界面显示的内部类型名称

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: 类名"%1$s "中的字符无效

en: Invalid client "%1$s"
zh: 无效客户端"%1$s"

en: Invalid reCAPTCHA response
zh: 无效的 reCAPTCHA 响应

en: Item specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
zh: 项目特定的配置选项，将以键/值对的形式出现在模板中

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language of the entered text
zh: 输入文本的语言

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Media properties
zh: 媒体属性

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Message sent successfully
zh: 成功发送信息

en: Modified
zh: 改装

en: Move this entry up/down
zh: 将此条目上移/下移

en: New
zh: 新

en: No items found
zh: 未找到项目

en: No recipient configured
zh: 未配置收件人

en: Non-shared properties for the media item
zh: 媒体项的非共享属性

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Order of the types in the frontend
zh: 前台类型的顺序

en: Page title, will be used on the web site if no title for the language is available
zh: 页面标题，如果没有该语言的标题，网站将使用该标题

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Property value (required)
zh: 属性值（必填）

en: Required parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh: 缺少必填参数"%1$s

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Second level type for grouping items
zh: 用于分组项目的二级类型

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Show search form
zh: 显示搜索表单

en: Show/hide advanced data
zh: 显示/隐藏高级数据

en: Show/hide this entry
zh: 显示/隐藏此条目

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: The item is only shown on the web site after that date and time
zh: 该项目仅在该日期和时间之后在网站上显示

en: The item is only shown on the web site until that date and time
zh: 该项目仅在网站上显示，直至该日期和时间

en: The media title is used for the title tag of the media on the web site
zh: 媒体标题用于网站媒体的标题标签

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Translate text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type position (optional)
zh: 类型位置（可选）

en: Types for additional images like icons
zh: 图标等附加图像的类型

en: Types for additional texts like per one lb/kg or per month
zh: 附加文本类型，如每磅/公斤或每月

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unable to find CMS page "%1$s"
zh: 无法找到内容管理系统页面"%1$s"

en: Unique page URL (required)
zh: 唯一页面 URL（必填）

en: Unique page URL, e.g. "/page-name"
zh: 唯一页面 URL，如"/page-name"

en: Unique type code
zh: 独特的类型代码

en: Unique type code (required)
zh: 唯一类型代码（必填）

en: Value
zh: 价值

en: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss (optional)
zh: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss（可选）

en: Your request
zh: 您的要求

en: Your request is likely spam and was not executed
zh: 您的请求可能是垃圾邮件，未被执行

en: content
zh: 内容

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: property
zh: 财产

en: reCAPTCHA token missing
zh: reCAPTCHA 标记丢失

en: selected
zh: 选定的

en: seo
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: status:-1
zh: 状态：-1

en: status:-2
zh: 状态：-2

en: status:0
zh: 状态：0

en: status:1
zh: 状态：1

en: text
zh: 文本

en: type/cms/lists
zh: 类型/cms/列表
