aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (219 entries)

note: / Rebate format with rebate value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: %1$s %2$s off
zh: %1$s %2$s 折扣

note: / Price shipping format with shipping / payment cost value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: + %1$s %2$s/item
zh: + %1$s %2$s/項目

en: + Payment costs
zh: + 支付系統手續費

en: + Shipping
zh: +運送

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: All XML import
zh: 全部 XML 导入

en: All orders are subject to our terms and conditions.
zh: 所有订单均受我们的条款和条件约束。

note: //opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-3.0 * @copyright Aimeos (aimeos.org), 2015-2025
en: An account has been created for you.
zh: 已為您創建帳戶。

en: Article no.
zh: 產品號.

en: Attribute import XML
zh: 属性导入 XML

en: Authorized payments of orders will be captured after dispatching or after a configurable amount of time
zh: 已授權的訂單付款將會在dispatching或是配置時間過後被獲取

en: Batch update of payment/delivery status
zh: 批次更新 支付/配送 狀態

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Cache cleanup
zh: 清除快取

en: Capture authorized payments
zh: 獲取已授權完成的支付

en: Catalog import CSV
zh: 型錄匯入CSV

en: Catalog import XML
zh: 目录导入 XML

en: Catalog site map
zh: 站点目录地图

en: Cleaned %1$s old products
zh: 已清理 %1$s 旧产品

en: Cleanup baskets
zh: 清洁篮

en: Coupon code import CSV
zh: 优惠码导入 CSV

en: Coupon codes
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Creates a catalog site map for search engines
zh: 为搜索引擎创建站点目录地图

en: Creates a product site map for search engines
zh: 創建供搜尋引擎使用的商品網站地圖

en: Creates bought together product suggestions
zh: 創建一起購買商品推薦

en: Customer account e-mails
zh: 顧客帳號e-mails

en: Customer import XML
zh: 客户导入 XML

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear %1$s %2$s
zh: 親愛的 %1$s %2$s

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear Mr %1$s %2$s
zh: 親愛的先生 %1$s %2$s

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear Ms %1$s %2$s
zh: 亲爱的 %1$s %2$s 女士

en: Dear customer
zh: 亲爱的客户

en: Deletes unfinished orders an makes their products and coupon codes available again
zh: 刪除未完成的訂單讓商品以及優惠券可再次使用

en: Deletes unpaid orders to keep the database clean
zh: 刪除未付款的訂單

en: Delivery address
zh: 配送地址

en: Delivery within
zh: 交貨在之內

en: Details
zh: 明細

en: Executes all XML importers and rebuild the index
zh: 执行全部 XML 导入并重建索引

en: Executes payment or delivery service providers that uses batch updates
zh: 執行使用批次更新的支付或配送服務提供者

en: Expanding "%1$s" node failed
zh: 展开 "%1$s" 节点失败

en: Exports all available products
zh: 匯出所有可用商品

en: Exports orders to CSV file
zh: 訂單匯出至 CVS 檔案

en: Exports subscriptions to CSV file
zh: 訂閱匯出至 CVS 檔案

en: Finished attribute import from "%1$s"
zh: 完成从"%1$s "导入属性

en: Finished attribute import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入属性

en: Finished catalog import from "%1$s"
zh: 完成从"%1$s "导入目录

en: Finished catalog import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 完成从"%1$s "导入目录 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Finished catalog import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入目录

en: Finished coupon/code import from "%1$s"
zh: 完成从"%1$s "导入优惠券/代码

en: Finished customer import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "完成客户导入

en: Finished customer import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入客户信息

en: Finished group import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "完成组导入

en: Finished group import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入分组

en: Finished product import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "导入成品

en: Finished product import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 从"%1$s"（%2$d/%3$d）进口成品

en: Finished product import from file "%1$s"
zh: 从文件"%1$s "导入成品

en: Finished stock import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "导入成品库存

en: Finished stock import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入库存

en: Finished supplier import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "完成供应商导入

en: Finished supplier import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 从"%1$s"（%2$d/%3$d）导入已完成的供应商信息

en: Finished supplier import from file "%1$s"
zh: 完成从文件"%1$s "导入供应商信息

en: Groups import XML
zh: 组群导入 XML

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this e-mail
zh: 如果您有任何疑問，請回覆此郵件。

en: Imports new and updates existing attributes from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新属性并更新已存在的属性

en: Imports new and updates existing categories from CSV files
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入新分类并更新已存在的分类

en: Imports new and updates existing categories from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新分类并更新已存在的分类

en: Imports new and updates existing coupon code from CSV files
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入新优惠码并更新已存在的优惠码

en: Imports new and updates existing customers from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新客户并更新已存在的客户

en: Imports new and updates existing groups from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新组并更新现有组

en: Imports new and updates existing products from CSV files
zh: 從CSV匯入新的商品並更新既有商品

en: Imports new and updates existing products from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新产品并更新已存在的产品

en: Imports new and updates existing stocks from CSV files
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入新库存并更新已存在的库存

en: Imports new and updates existing suppliers from CSV files
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入新供应商并更新已存在的供应商

en: Imports new and updates existing suppliers from XML files
zh: 从 XML 文件导入新供应商并更新已存在的供应商

en: Incl. %1$s%% %2$s
zh: 包括 %1$s %% %2$s

note: / Tax rate format with tax rate in percent (%1$s)
en: Incl. %1$s%% VAT
zh: 包含 %1$s%% 增值稅

en: Included rebates
zh: 折扣過後

en: Index optimization
zh: 索引最佳化

en: Index rebuild
zh: 索引重新建立

en: Invalid JSON encode message: %1$s
zh: 無效的JSON編碼訊息： %1$s

en: Invalid catalog lines during import: %1$d
zh: 导入时目录行无效： %1$d

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: class名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in processor name "%1$s"
zh: 处理器名称"%1$s "中的字符无效

en: Invalid characters in processor type "%1$s"
zh: 处理器类型"%1$s "中的字符无效

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh: 無效的class名稱"%1$s"

en: Invalid message: %1$s
zh: 無效訊息： %1$s

en: Invalid product lines during import: %1$d
zh: 导入时产品系列无效：%1$d

en: Invalid supplier lines during import: %1$d
zh: 导入时供应商行无效：%1$d

en: Invalid type "%1$s" (%2$s)
zh: 无效类型"%1$s" (%2$s)

note: //wiki.windata.de/index.php?title=Purpose-SEPA-Codes) ISO 11649 RF Creditor Reference (optional, 35 characters structured code)
en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Invoice %1$s
zh: 发票 %1$s

en: Like entered by you
zh: 您輸入的密碼

en: Log cleanup
zh: 清除log

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: No "catalog.code" column in CSV mapping found
zh: 在 CSV 映射中未发现 "catalog.code "列

en: No "coupon.code.code" column in CSV mapping found
zh: 在 CSV 映射中未发现 "coupon.code.code "列

en: No "product.code" column in CSV mapping found
zh: 在CSV找不到 "product.code" 欄位

en: No "supplier.code" column in CSV mapping found
zh: 在 CSV 映射中未发现 "supplier.code "列

en: No XML file "%1$s" found
zh: 未找到 XML 文件 "%1$s"

en: No address with e-mail found in order with ID "%1$s"
zh: 在 ID 为"%1$s "的订单中未发现带有电子邮件的地址

en: One or more products you are watching have been updated.
zh: 一個或多個您關注中的商品已被更新。

en: Optimizes the index for searching products faster
zh: 优化索引加速产品搜索

en: Order date
zh: 訂單日期

en: Order delivery related e-mails
zh: 訂單配送相關的e-mail

en: Order details
zh: 訂單明細

en: Order export CSV
zh: 訂單匯出 CSV

en: Order payment related e-mails
zh: 訂單支付相關的e-mail

en: Order status import CSV
zh: 订单状态导入 CSV

en: Parent node for code "%1$s" not found
zh: 未找到代码"%1$s "的父节点

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Process order delivery services
zh: 處理訂單配送服務

en: Process subscriptions initially
zh: 处理订阅初始化

en: Product export
zh: 商品匯出

en: Product import CSV
zh: 商品匯入CSV

en: Product import XML
zh: 产品导入 XML

en: Product notification e-mails
zh: 商品通知e-mail

en: Product site map
zh: 商品網站地圖

en: Products bought together
zh: 一起購買商品

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Rebuilds the index for searching products
zh: 產品搜尋索引重新建立

en: Reference
zh: 參考

en: Removes the expired entries from the cache
zh: 從快取中移除過期的條目

en: Removes the old baskets from the database
zh: 从数据库中删除旧篮子

en: Removes the old log entries from the database and archives them (optional)
zh: 從資料庫移除舊的log條目並將其封存(選用)

en: Removes unfinished orders
zh: 移除未完成的訂單

en: Removes unpaid orders
zh: 移除未付款的訂單

en: Renews subscriptions at next date
zh: 在下个日期续订

en: Required column "%1$s" not found for code "%2$s"
zh: 未找到代码"%2$s "所需的列"%1$s"

en: Required configuration for "%1$s" is missing
zh: 缺少"%1$s "所需的配置

en: Required mapping key "%1$s" is missing or contains no array
zh: 獲取的mapping當中的key "%1$s" 遺失 或是 沒有包含任何陣列

en: Rescale product images
zh: 重新縮放產品圖像

en: Rescales product images to the new sizes
zh: 将产品图像重新缩放为新尺寸

en: Scaling image "%1$s" failed: %2$s
zh: 缩放图像"%1$s "失败：%2$s

en: Scaling media item "%1$s" failed: %2$s
zh: 缩放媒体项目"%1$s "失败：%2$s

en: Sends e-mails for new customer accounts
zh: 發送新顧客帳號的e-mails

en: Sends e-mails for watched products
zh: 發送關注商品的e-mails

en: Sends order confirmation or payment status update e-mails
zh: 發送訂單確認 或是 支付狀態變更通知的e-mail

en: Sends order delivery status update e-mails
zh: 發送訂單配送狀態變更的e-mail

en: Sends paid orders to the ERP system or logistic partner
zh: 發送已支付的訂單到ERP系統或是物流合作夥伴

en: Sends the e-mail with the voucher to the customer
zh: 向客户发送代金券邮件

en: Sent customer account e-mail to "%1$s"
zh: 向"%1$s "发送客户帐户电子邮件

en: Sent order delivery e-mail for order "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
zh: 已发送订单"%1$s "和状态"%2$s "的订单交付电子邮件

en: Sent order payment e-mail for order "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
zh: 已发送订单"%1$s "和状态"%2$s "的订单付款电子邮件

en: Sent product notification e-mail to "%1$s"
zh: 已向"%1$s "发送产品通知电子邮件

en: Sent voucher e-mails for order ID "%1$s"
zh: 已发送订单号为"%1$s "的优惠券电子邮件

en: Started attribute import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入属性

en: Started attribute import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入属性

en: Started catalog import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入目录

en: Started catalog import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入目录

en: Started coupon code import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入优惠券代码

en: Started coupon/code import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入优惠券/代码

en: Started customer import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入客户信息

en: Started customer import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入客户信息

en: Started group import from "%1$s"
zh: 从"%1$s "开始组导入

en: Started group import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入分组

en: Started product import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入产品

en: Started product import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入产品

en: Started stock import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从"%1$s "导入存货

en: Started stock import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入股票

en: Started supplier import from "%1$s"
zh: 开始从 "%1$s" 导入供应商

en: Started supplier import from file "%1$s"
zh: 开始从文件"%1$s "导入供应商信息

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status import for orders from CSV file
zh: 从 CSV 文件导入订单状态

en: Stock import CSV
zh: 库存导入 CSV

en: Sub-total
zh: 小計

en: Subscription export CSV
zh: 订阅导入 CSV

en: Subscription process end
zh: 订阅处理结束

en: Subscription process renew
zh: 订阅处理续订

en: Subscription process start
zh: 订阅处理开始

en: Subscription product
zh: 訂閱產品

en: Sum
zh: 合計

en: Supplier import CSV
zh: 供应商导入 CSV

en: Supplier import XML
zh: 供应商导入 XML

en: Terminates expired subscriptions
zh: 终止过期的订阅

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: Thank you for your order %1$s from %2$s.
zh: 非常感謝您從 %2$s下訂了訂單 %1$s。

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The delivery status of your order %1$s from %2$s has been changed to "%3$s".
zh: 您從 %2$s 下訂的訂單 %1$s 的配送狀態已變更為 "%3$s"。

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: The order is pending until we receive the final payment. If you've chosen to pay in advance, please transfer the money to our bank account with the order ID %1$s as reference.
zh: 該訂單待處理，直到我們收到最後付款. 如果您選擇提前付款，請以訂單ID %1$s 作為參​​考，將款項轉入我們的銀行帳戶.

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s could not be delivered.
zh: 您從%2$s下訂的訂單%1$s包裹無法送達。

en: The payment couldn't be renewed
zh: 付款無法續期

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s) and order date (%2$s)
en: The payment for your order %1$s from %2$s has been refunded.
zh: 您從%2$s下單的訂單%1$s已退款完成。

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: The payment status of your order %1$s from %2$s has been changed to "%3$s".
zh: 您的订单 %1$s 支付状态已由 %2$s 更新为  "%3$s".

en: The subscription for the product has ended
zh: 此產品的訂閱已結束

en: The value of your voucher is %1$s | The value of your vouchers are %1$s
zh[0]: 您的代金券价值 %1$s

en: Total
zh: 合計

en: Transfers money to vendors
zh: 向商户转账

en: Transfers the price of ordered products to the vendors incl. commission handling
zh: 将订购产品的价格转移给供应商，包括佣金处理费

en: Unable to add current address for customer with ID "%1$s"
zh: 无法为 ID 为"%1$s "的客户添加当前地址

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"

en: Unable to import catalog with code "%1$s": %2$s
zh: 无法导入代码为"%1$s "的目录：%2$s

en: Unable to import product with code "%1$s": %2$s
zh: 無法匯入代碼為 "%1$s": %2$s 的商品

en: Unable to import supplier with code "%1$s": %2$s
zh: 无法导入代码为"%1$s "的供应商：%2$s

en: Voucher
zh: 代金券

en: Voucher %1$s
zh: 优惠券 %1$s

en: Voucher related e-mails
zh: 代金券相关的邮件

en: Watched products
zh: 關注中的商品

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: We have received your payment, and will take care of your order immediately.
zh: 我們已經收到款項，馬上將處理您的訂單。

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: We received the returned parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s.
zh: 我們收到了您來自於%2$s的訂單%1$s的退回貨物。

en: You can use your vouchers at any time in our online shop
zh: 您可随时在我们的线上店使用您的代金券

en: You've cancelled the subscription
zh: 您已取消此訂閱

en: Your account
zh: 您的帳戶

en: Your comment
zh: 您的備註

en: Your new account
zh: 您的新帳戶

en: Your order %1$s
zh: 您的訂單 %1$s

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: Your order %1$s from %2$s has been dispatched.
zh: 您從%2$s下訂的訂單%1$s已出貨。

en: Your reference
zh: 您的參考

en: Your reference number
zh: 您的參考號碼

en: Your subscription
zh: 您的訂閱

en: Your voucher
zh: 您的優惠券

en: Your watched products
zh: 您關注中的商品

en: delivery
zh: 運送

note: / Price quantity format with quantity (%1$s)
en: from %1$s
zh: 從 %1$s

en: like billing address
zh: 同帳單地址

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: tax
zh: 稅

en: taxgst
zh: 税率

en: taxpst
zh: 纳税人
